I never liked to enable automatic updates for almost anything (I want do to do it manually) so I disable it wherever I can. But with the following settings:I still see this with ./build options:notifications=yes
da_autoupdate=no
updates=no
webapps_updates=noDoes this only mean automatic ./build update with the nightly cron job and nothing else?Auto updates: yes

Posting Permissions